Skip to main content

Full text of "ED_000552B_00010689_0_dd9dcca5-766d-4705-8b8a-c1d6f18d2b0b"

See other formats


To: Zaynard, SuefZaynard. Sue@epa.gov]; Abendschan, Sharon[Abendschan. Sharon@epa.gov]; 

Maxwell, Annette[Maxwell.Annette@epa.gov]; Duster, David[DUSTER. DAVID@EPA.GOV]; Golden, 
DanielafGolden. Daniela@epa.gov]; Jacobson, Linda[Jacobson. Linda@epa.gov]; Lamdin, 
Randy[Lamdin. Randy@epa.gov]; McCaffrey, Shawn[Mccaffrey. Shawn@epa.gov]; O'Reilly, 
Maureen[OReilly. Maureen@epa.gov]; Phillips, Virginia[Phillips. Virginia@epa.gov]; Pierre-Louis, 
Philippe[Pierre-Louis. Phillipe@epa.gov]; Ross, William G[Ross. WG@epa.gov]; Rudy, 

Michael[Rudy. Mike@epa.gov]; Urdiales, Aaron[Urdiales.Aaron@epa.gov]; Wilder, 
Scott[Wilder.Scott@epa.gov] 

From: Land, Kelcey 

Sent: Tue 8/11/2015 3:31:51 PM 

Subject: RE: Staff Mtg. at 9:00 for everyone today 


Still on Gold King call - sorry - will get there as soon as I can 


From: Zaynard, Sue 

Sent: Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:27 AM 

To: Abendschan, Sharon; Maxwell, Annette; Duster, David; Golden, Daniela; Jacobson, Linda; 
Lamdin, Randy; Land, Kelcey; McCaffrey, Shawn; O'Reilly, Maureen; Phillips, Virginia; Pierre- 
Louis, Philippe; Ross, William G; Rudy, Michael; Urdiales, Aaron; Wilder, Scott; Zaynard, Sue 
Subject: Staff Mtg. at 9:00 for everyone today 


—Sue 


1782763 


ED 000552B 00010689-00001